Uh- h!

What?!?

My keyboard is on the fritz!

The ‘o’ key is being temperamental!

Do you know how many ‘o’s’ are in words?

Lets look at that sentence again, with out my stroke-backs to insert the ‘o’:

D y u kn w h w many ‘ ‘s’ are in w rds?

Ummm…

I’ve seen that reading test before. The one where the words are all mixed up, scrambled and miss-spelled but if you just ‘read’ it anyway, all the words fall into place and you can comprehend what is written.

I’m not sure losing your ‘o’ key is the same thing.

My laptop is not that ld…I mean old…

Please little ‘o’ key, hang in there.

It just won’t look right substituting the ‘0’ key in y0ur place.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in General, Hahahaha and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

