Angels

There are so many kinds of Angels.

Today I saw the most beautiful one.

And I thank God that He sent many more Angels to support me, us, them.

My heart breaks. Over and over again.

I can imagine the hearts of my cherished friends and how they are breaking. Over and over again.

And I a thank God again for His love. For without it, I think we would all break. Literally.

There was also love. Beautiful, exquisite love.

And you’ve never seen a more precious child. Ever. Unless you were there on the night Jesus was born.

Beautiful Angel, you are loved so deeply.

I will never forget the words of your Earthly Father,

“You were born into the arms of Jesus.”

Or of your Earthly Mother,

“My angel is in Heaven with Jesus watching over his family.”

Peace to your family. Peace to you. Peace.

*This post is my personal experience and another beginning of walking on. It is published with permission from the parents.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

