Wishes, a new look and the end

How many wishes is one too many?

None right?.

That is the correct answer I hope!

I have many, many wishes and this is the season for wishing.

Mayhap I should list them here?

Nah. No sense in boring you once again my dear readers.

Lets just keep it all about me the blog for now.

~ I would like to buy my url.

~ I would like a ‘look’. I wish I could say a ‘new’ look, but since I’ve only had one, and its the standard freebie one, I can’t.

~ I am not counting the days until Blog 365 Challenge ends. But I kinda would like to. I’m ready to be done. Shhh…don’t tell anyone. Blogging EVERY day has been a certain challenge indeed! But so far, I’ve done it. Admittedly some lame posts were given, but there is one a day up to this day. They have sent out the email to do it again for 2012…ummmm…yeah…I will not be on that boat. Even if it’s going to France…but I will stand on the side lines and wave a cheery farewell to the brave souls who are chosing to undertake this new challenge!

~And finally, I would like be more blog-savvy. With a main course of Cap’n Jack! My dear friend gives classes on the blog sphere and I have yet to make a single one! I asked her how much for private lessons…I did not get a response. Totally cool. She is B to the USY! Actually so am I. Getting our schedules to coincide, even for a simple playdate amongst our youngins is a rare occurence!

Maybe in the new year, some of my bloggy wishes will come true!

I can hope!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

