The Never Ending, not Story, but I wish.

I love that movie, but there are parts that I have a hard time mostly listening to. That voice…it kinda grates on me soul…

At this time I would still rather be relaxing, watching that movie instead of undertaking the task that also never ends…

the DISHES.

*dun dun dun!

Yup. I swear that the four bowls left in the sink when we leave for work have babies while we’re gone because when I get home there are plates, cups and silverware to match. Then they all get together and create pots and pans. By 6 p.m. the sink is full, the counters are a mess and the floor needs a serious sweeping.

This happens every single day. Sometimes multiple times even!

Gah!

It drives me crazy. Everytime I turn around *BOOM* another dirty dish magically appears.

Maybe I am being haunted by leprechaun’s…

Well, no movie for me, I’m off to attempt to win the battle for this day.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

