Central Market Fah Sho!

We did our first ‘field trip’ tonite to Central Market. I’m pretty sure our other little grocery stores would not carry so much in the authentic Thai cuisine.

We did find the right fish sauce, sushi and a frozen food item I’ve never seen before much less could tell you what the title reads, but Fah was happy and it can be taken in a lunch to school, so I’m happy. A win-win!

We ate dinner at the little bbq joint out front, (we totally ate inside though…it’s snowing a bit here! YAY!) and she enjoyed her first pulled-pork sandwich! Then we made our way up and down the isles and found this and that to improve her lunches and snacks around here. I’m so happy!

After we were done and had a basket full of foods, snacks and sauces we headed home. I asked her how she liked our grocery store and she said: Awesome!

Oh yeah! Getting the lingo down pretty well I’d say!

Central is the bomb! Fah sho!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, Family, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

