She’s Here!

I know I’ve been teasing you all week…and now, now I get to tell you what all the hub-bub is about.

We have a new daughter!!!

Even though she’s technically not ‘my’ daughter and we don’t get to keep her, she’s still a part of this family forever now!

Her name is Fah and she is from Thailand! Isn’t she lovely!

Fah means either sky or blue sky, I haven’t quite figured that out yet but love it!

She’ll be living with us until June 😦 but that is a long way from now and woohooo!, we’re gonna have a wonderful time!

I am so excited and the kids are having a hard time getting to sleep but it’s all worth it!

You’ll have to come on over for a movie or dinner so you can meet her too! You’re gonna love her!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She’s Here!

  1. Michelle W says:

    Yay! What a wonderful experience for all of you!
    ~Michelle

Leave a Reply

