We Passed!

We had a ‘test’ this afternoon. It lasted to the evening.

Last night I told you how tired I was, but I didn’t really tell you why. Only that it is for something spectacular, and that part is still true.

Our excitement is building by leaps and bounds. A change is coming our way and we are so excited!

I’m not ready to tell you yet though…I am ready to tell you we passed our ‘test’.

All systems are now “GO!”

Tomorrow our lives will change and I just know it’s going to be for the better!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

