What to do, what to do.

A period?

But isn’t that a question?

Could be. In our oh so tricky and oh so fun, language, it really can be either.

In tonite’s instance, I’m going with period.

I know what I’m gonna do and I know I’m gonna do it real soon like.

I have a date, a long-awaited and hard-earned date. I made it through this day without caffeine and nominal candy. Keep in mind today is the day after Hallows Eve and all…

My extra long pillow is exactly where I’m headed. Under my cozy comforter and with a little heat thrown in! (We have a heated mattress cover-fancy!)

A perfect date night with Mr. Sandman.

I’m so excited!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment