Hmmm…

Is it me or memorex?

No that is not what I’m blogging about.

And that prolly tells my age quite well.

Wait I think I might have just called myself old…

So what is really on my mind is the interesting interwebs lately.

My hubby and I both are having difficulty logging into things. We keep getting locked out of our regular sites and it doesn’t matter where we’re trying to log on. Work or home, things are not ‘talking’ to each other.

If this was my girlfriend, I’d go buy some chocolate’s and take her out for coffee all my treat. We’d have a good talk, maybe a cry and things would be great again.

So when you see me at the local barista, rubbing chocolate on my laptop and crying, please don’t think me too odd. I’m just trying to get the communication flowing again.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General, Hahahaha and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hmmm…

  1. Hubby says:

    I’m back in and things seem to be working again. And no chocolate was spent. Maybe we celebrate – with chocolate! – Hubby.

Leave a Reply

