Baby Love

I spent the entire day with my sis-in-law and her two daughters, my beautiful nieces!

They are a joy and a treasure, all three of them!

We had lots of fun, some heart-to-heart and more fun! We don’t get to spend much time together cos they are on the other side o the pond and with work/kid schedules, it’s difficult. So today was extra special!

Best part is I got to hold that baby girl for hours today! It was heavenly!

Then I got to tickle the daylights outta the older one!

It was a blast!

Wish I had taken some pics…me and my photo skillz are sorely lacking!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, Family, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

