Blue October!!!

So excited for this weekend!

I’m going AGAIN to see Blue October!

They seem to always come around my birthday so we always buy tickets to celebrate…and my hubby have not once been able to join me. He always gets something else that comes up and misses the concert…

I always then use his ticket for my bestest best friend (one of many I am so happy to say!), Tanya!!!

We turn it into a girls night and have a blast!!!

I can’t hardly wait! I’m counting the days.

Until I leave you and me with one of my favorite Blue October songs:

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blue October!!!

  1. (was browsing some blogs and happened upon this one 🙂

    I saw them 9/14 for the first time. I adore this band. Into the Ocean is a great song. I was so happy to HRSA as well. Hope you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

