Sunhats, Baby Dolls and a Beautiful Mind

Oh my heart was blessed today.

I walked into our ‘library’, (I know that sounds pretentious, but it’s really just the formal dining room. We don’t formally dine so we turned it into a library of sorts.) and my saw a precious site.

My girl, my dear sweet girl she made a bed for her Baby Doll. With a special handmade quilt, pillow and a binky.

In my sun hat.

I love how her mind works.

Creative, wonderful, Beautiful.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

