I WON!!! I WON!!!

OHMY!OHMY!OHMY!

I WON!

I won something that I really, really wanted! And it’s almost my birthday so it’s like an early birthday present!

I’m so excited!

I entered a contest over at one of Jenny On the Spot’s Give-A-Ways and two lucky gals won! Me being one of them-yay!

What did I win…

…I Won…a…Gela Skins!!!!

My lap top doesn’t have to go around topless any more! For that matter she doesn’t have to to bottomless either!

She is going to look so purdy with her Gela Skin on! I just know it!

Now the hard part…which one do I choose?…Sanctuary? Growth? Maybe I should get a little Dare? So many choices…I know I’ll find one.

So happy!

Thank you Gela Skins and Thank you Jenny!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, Friends, Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I WON!!! I WON!!!

  1. Congratulations my friend!!!

  2. Tanya says:

    Sanctuary! That’s my vote. 🙂 Probably too late though…

Leave a Reply

