Tricky Interwebs, Summer Days and the Scariest Movie Ever…

We went to Jeanine’s house for dinner tonite. She made tacos oh yes! They were yummy! The house was full of friends and family, lots of kidlets running around too. A perfect evening! Someone even brought apple pie for dessert, mmm-mm!

The sun set and the mosquitoes came out, so we made the kids come in.

We chatted about movies, the scary kinds.

Everyone had their own pick of scariest movie:
The Ring
13 Floors (or was that ghosts? The brain ain’t what she used to be).
Arachnaphobia
Steel Magnolias (to each their own…)

…but no one agreed on one ultimate scary movie. It was good convo though.

Then I got to bring my nephew back with us for a sleep over. What movie are we watching: Spy Kids. All three are enthralled. I’m certain they will be sleeping soundly tonite!

We wished to stay longer, but I had to get back to this here bloggy blog. You know, get in my daily post. Wouldn’t you know it, my computer will not recognize my Dad’s internet connection. I am now typing on my Step-Mom’s confuser.

Uh…I mean computer…

…or do I?

It is so much different from mine. Some of the key commands are the same, others are not. Also I am fearful of her computer catching a virus…I love my Apple for that reason alone!

With a phone call or two to my Sister, I am so far successful in this challenge. My blog is done and so am I.

Goodnight Sweet Peeps, Lurkers and Friends.

Love you so much.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

