Gotta Do It.

I’ve been told I HAVE to blog…NOW.

By my son.

They are all on their way to the Red Box and I MUST be done for their return with a movie. It is required that we all watch it together.

Yup gotta do it.

~Get the blog done and up.

~Watch a movie with the family.

So blog I am…

Now here is something YOU gotta do:

PoulsboPalooza!

Oh yes! It’s going to be awesome!

It’s tomorrow at Raab Park.

There will be many bands, food, friends and dancing!

Did I mention there will also be celebrities?

There will! Poulsbo’s very own Jenny on the Spot will be there. I wouldn’t be surprised if Blozulfog also pops in. KCMT’s very own Sara Adams will be in attendance. Not to mention the bands!…the list goes on! Who knows who else will be popping in!

PoulsboPalooza is THE place to BE tomorrow.

Bring your own chairs or blanket and grab yourself a spot. Then sit or dance the afternoon away!

Perfection.

If you can, bring some diapers too. PoulsboPalooza is helping to kick off the brand new Diaper Drive with Central Kitsap Food Bank. How cool is that?!

Very cool!

Tomorrow is all about the cool.

And the diapers.

And the Rock ‘n Roll!

See you there!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

