Tiny Blogging

I am tiny blogging tonite.

There may be some tiny mistakes as well.

I went to Seattle to visit my girl Tanya, and missed the early boat home.

No way to get a post in for the 365 Blog Challenge unless I do it from my phone…my IPhone that is.

A week or so ago I finally got a cell phone again, a beautiful IPhone!

Boy am I glad to! Without this baby I would not have been able to post from the boat and get it in by midnight.

So here it is, my post from the boat, just in time!

I’m still in this after all-Woohoo!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tiny Blogging

  1. Tanya says:

    Phew! So glad our visit didn’t cause you to miss! I would have been broken hearted! Love you mucho! Thank you for a wonderful night! My soul needed it.

Leave a Reply

