Yes! One Side is Nice!

Awhile ago I posted some photos of my weeds yard.

She wasn’t looking so purdy back then. She was looking scraggly, overgrown and dandelioned.

Well no more!

I’ve been out there for the past couple o’days and now she is looking much better! Much!

What was this:

Is now this!

This…

Is now THIS!

I am so happy! I love my yard! When it looks this good, I”m thrilled! So thrilled I just have to show you some more pics…


This is only one side of the yard. Tomorrow I begin to tackle the other. When I am done with that, I’ll probably have to start all over again. But I know it won’t be as bad the second time through.

Until then I will sigh with joy and contentment. One side is nice and I am cool with that.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

