Friends and Family

Oh what a blessed evening I’ve had.

This house was full!

Six and half kidlets plus 4 adults. All here for a scrumptious dinner, love and laughter.

There was plenty to go around.

Of all of it. We ate until our bellies ached! There was love amoungst us! We laughed out loud!

I love my family.

I love my friends.

My friends are pretty much just like family.

Which is exactly how I like it.

My door will always be open.

When my door is open, my heart is full.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friends and Family

  1. Barbara says:

    Sheila, before I read this I had just told Dennis about how you have reached out to the Bridger’s and others. You open up your heart to people and needs that cross your path. I admire you and you are a blessing. May the Lord return the blessings a hundredfold beyond what you can imagine. Hugs and love!

Leave a Reply

