I want to but, I won’t spoil it for you…

So what I want to blog about is the Warrior Dash.

But I don’t have the pics yet…

Or my race time…

They are not posted on the website yet.

I’m kinda glad about the time…I took TOOOOO long to finish. I did not beat my goal on the time. But there were reasons. Which I will tell you about when I do blog Warrior Dash. Patience…it’s a virtue.

I would also like to blog about Harry Potter part 2, but it would be a total spoiler alert! So I won’t.

I will say, that I loved it. It was really good.

They weaved many things into the circle and it all made sense. No loose ends.

Sure they left it open for a sequel or a prequel at any time, but it is nicely done. Not overbearing or ogre-ish.

None of that is what I really want to say about HPp2. But it’ll do.

I’ll call Paula and we can chat about it. She’s seen it already :), twice!

Ok for today I am done. It’s early and I would like to take a bath…I just have to find out if epsom salts sting open wounds…

Ooops…spoiler alert!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I want to but, I won’t spoil it for you…

  1. Tanya says:

    Pics should be on Kodak when you arise in the morn. They are uploading now – I will cross my fingers it doesn’t time out while I set my laptop down so I can sleep. Short nights and long days – I’m beat. I was beginning to think this weekend was never going to end! (90 minutes of uploading remain…) I’ll send an invite when they’re done! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

