Down

It’s a down day for me.

I have a headache that I am desperately trying to not let become a migraine.

I’m tired and don’t know why. I’m sure it has nothing to do with my training for the Warrior Dash.

Or that I didn’t sleep well two nights ago then stayed up late last night.

And my BeneFiber has kicked in.

So this post is now done.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Down

  1. Tanya says:

    I was EXHAUSTED today – as was a report from Sherrie and Christine. Gray skies? Busy lives? Who knows exactly but it was in the water for sure! I hope you succeeded in keeping the migraine at bay and that your Hump Day will be 10x better than the best day you have had in a month of Monday’s! 😉

Leave a Reply

