Antoher ‘No Time to Blog’, Blog

Today is a day that makes it challenging to have signed up for the 365 Blog Dare…indeed.

School is out in 2 1/2 days.

There are party invitations to get out.

Meetings to be had (nothing bad, all fun ones!).

Parties to be had (3 of them in as many weeks).

A house to be cleaned. Not just dusted, but C L E A N E D. You know that whole spring thing…yeah…I’m behind on that…but then again summer is late arriving so I guess it’s all good.

The kids are fighting…over who gets to clean the toilet. I’m not kidding. They are fighting over the cleaning of a toilet. Good thing I have three of them, I think they can each do one. That should solve the problem.

But it didn’t. They are still arguing.

Dinner needs to be made.

Laundry is in a various stage of ‘done’.

Yes. Today is a challenging day to do a blog…

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

