Finally!

At last it felt good! Finally!

My run tonite felt good! Even great!

I didn’t have a ‘hard’ time.

Nothing hurt.

I was able to go and keep going, no stopping.

I ran it all! (well not the .1 STRAIGHT uphill, but ya know the rest counts)

After my run was done, I still felt great!

I feel great right now!

I like this feeling and that is why I keep running. To get here. To be here.

It’s such a good place to be: feeling good, feeling healthy.

I like it-lots!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally!

  1. Tanya says:

    I walked…does that count? I felt spiritually better in my soul when it was over. It’s not a runner’s high but it’s something. 🙂

Leave a Reply

