Garden of…

…flowers

…roses

…herbs

…ferns

…vegetables

…beauty?

Ha! I wish!

I got a garden of weeds-EEP!

My little humble home stead has about one solid acre of weeds.

I’m not kidding. Ok I am. No. I’m not.

It might not be a true acre, but it’s a HUGE area. Actually it’s multiple areas. Lots of weeds. But they all equal an acre in area. Maybe…

I need more plants to put in. Many more plants.

About an acre’s worth.

Then I would have a garden of beauty.

That takes money and plenty of it.

At least I can go raid my Sister’s yard tomorrow. Oh, it’s ok, she said I could. She does not want some of her plants and is even gonna help me dig some up. Tomorrow is definitely a yardening day for me! That’ll help! The more plants I can put in, the less weeds I’ll have to take out.

Oh well. At least my yard is green.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

