Thank You FaceBook Peeps

I want to give a huge shout out to all my FaceBook Peeps for not posting the winner of Survivor today. We have not yet seen who the winner is so we are grateful you kept it a surprise for us.

I watch Survivor with my son, it’s our ‘thing’. We love it! One day I would like to be a contender!

Stop laughing. I’m serious.

Then I can watch Survivor with my boy while we watch me.

I know what you’re saying, I’ll be the first one voted off and that may be true, but you’d be wrong. I would make it to the jury at the very least. Really, I think I would win! I’d certainly give it my best shot! I’m crazy enough yet smart enough to make it all the way. (Srsly-you can stop laughing now).

There is a bigger issue I have yet to figure out so I CAN be a contender. Shellfish. Pesky little part of eating while on an island. Eat what you catch and what can you catch is a monkey shellfish. I can’t eat them. Well I could, but then I’d die so that would definitely make me NOT the winner. And if I go, then I’m going to go and be the winner. As soon as I figure out that shellfish part, I’m so doing it! Maybe they’ll have another one in Africa! Then I’ll catch a lion locust and termites for food.

I’d love to keep going on about all my Survivor techniques but then that would give away all my secrets. Besides I have a finale to watch with my boy. Popcorn is made, water-glass is full…yup we’re ready to see the winner 🙂

Again, thank you FaceBook Peeps for not spoiling it for us!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

