Today’s Post, is really a non-post.

It has been a long day. Full of fun though!

Church was great, with some drama tossed in. My Hubby works the Power Point once a month and well, today was his day. But we forgot. So there was a bit of a scramble to get him there. He was late, but did get there, lol.

After church I had stream monitoring and it was W to ET! Our team got ‘er done and then it was off to my nephew’s birthday party at a restaurant that rhymes with Bleck y Chz. Crazy chaos abounded, but the kids had a blast!

We also got our Costco shopping done. Unfortunately, we forgot the list so went off of memory and you guessed it, forgot the parmesan. Oh well. Another time.

Arriving home, we put away the groceries then proceeded to clean the basement. Including the home theatre. Oy vey, that needed it desperately. We completed almost all of it, but after 2 straight hours of cleaning, we called it a night. Tomorrow I’ll finish it, it only needs dusting and vacuuming, then it will sparkle!

So you see, this day has basically called for a post that is a non-post. There really is no theme, no funny, no point.

I was going to do a post about our fabulous day yesterday. But uploading photos, editing and writing it all is just not in me tonite. My bed is calling. My tummy is rumbling (and it’s past 9 so I’m outta luck there-sorry tummy) and tomorrow is back to work. I am hoping very much to get a good post in tomorrow. See you then!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

