Uh-oh…

Now what? Is it over? Am I disqualified?

Is it possible to be disqualified if there never were any prizes, just accolades?

If I post twice today, does that make up for missing yesterday?

I didn’t mean to. I just got a migraine that took over. I went to bed to sleep it off. At one point I remembered that I needed to do a post, but when I thought that I wasn’t at home or anywhere near a computer. I do not own a smart phone so I couldn’t have made a post on the go.

By the time I got home, it was put the kids to bed then me. The. Pain.

Migraines suck eggs.

What does that even mean? Where does that come from?

Since I’ve never sucked an egg, I really can’t say migraines are like them. Since I have had a migraine or a million two I think I would rather suck the egg if it meant to never, ever have another one ever again.

They are that bad.

And mine aren’t even that bad lately.

I’ve had worse, much worse than what I had last night. Last night was just nausea, pain, trouble seeing, hurt to hear and standing was a challenge. But I’ve had worse.

Am I off the hook due to medical issues and can I do a ‘make-up’ post?

Well I’m not sure. I guess later I’ll have to do some research…and another post, just in case.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

