Go Outside and Play!

What a gorgeous day! These days may come few and far in between but when they’re here they are welcome! It is beautiful out there and almost warm even! I mean just look at this:

Just look at that sunshine!

It is bright and wonderful out there!

So I have a question for you…why are you sitting there reading the computer?

Duh!-Because my blog is stellar.

I know.

Thank you.

Do you not understand how few and far apart these days are? Get up and go outside! Go play! Go for a walk, I’m pretty sure you won’t encounter one of these:

If you live in, oh say South America, then yes you might encounter one of these after all. Not quite this big though.

Really you won’t, not unless you are on your way to the Pacific Science Center. If you are and you should see this ‘little’ guy no worries, he’s animatronic and won’t actually chase you. I promise. Cute though isn’t he?

As for me, I’m outta here! I am going to get out there and enjoy the day! I see a glorious run in my very near future…see ya!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

