I wanna go…

…to all those wonderful Bloggy Conferences.

They look so fun!

They sound so amazing!

They are so out of my price range 😦 which is why I am not going…yet. There will be more in the years to come and if I play my finances right, I will get to go to all one of those!

But oh how I wanna go! Really. Bad.

Go and meet other gals and yes guys too, who blog about well…everything! There are even some specific folks I would like to meet in real, live person!

Then take them all out dancing!

I wanna go…but I’m not.

For now I can afford to go a different place and dream about them. Its free and enjoyable and well…dream-able. Yup I can do that much, it’s not the real thing, but it’s what I got. And of course I can live internet-ly through those who are going physically! But for now, I’ll go to the dreaming place. Be going there soon.

Literally.

I

will

be

there

soon.

In the meantime I’ll see you at a future blog conference…in the future…and we’ll laugh, smile, learn and Dance!…but for now I’m going to the dreaming place.

Goodnight, sleep tight.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

