So Good!

Today was really, really, really good! Learned so much! Danced to Go Fish and got their new cd (well new to me anyway…) and I really enjoyed myself today!

So much to tell you, so much to share. But now is not the time.

Now is the time to get my heels on and paint my face cos the girls and I are going dancing! Oh yes! I love my girls and so rarely get to see them. They live here, I live there. Tonite we are all on the same side of the pond and we are gonna laugh, dance and laugh tonite!!! Can’t wait!!! Already with Stacey, and gonna meet up with Tanya, Sherrie, Michelle, a new girl I’ve never met before and maybe Amanda is joining us later!!!

Love my girls! Love my dancing! How can it be anything other than a good night? It can’t.

Right!

I know!!!

So Good!!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

