Coping Out

I know this is a sad excuse for a blog post, but it’ll have to do. Cos I. Am. Tired.

Tired in such a good way though!

I just spent the weekend with God, kids, friends and family. And it was amazing! I want to tell you all about it but I’m not going to. Not right now. There are pictures to sort and picnik, then upload…there are stories to be told and so much. But right now, I am running on about 2 hours of sleep in the past 36 and that is not the best time to write anything…

So for now, I’m going to watch Survivor with my boy, in my warmest clothes and pull over, under a blanket with the fireplace running. The heat pump is broken and we are all too tired to care. It was that great a weekend!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

