A quickie post-fav. cartoon

I need to write something quick, something easy. I know it’s WYSKW, but I don’t have the time to get into all those details. I am busy today. Crazy busy. So busy that even my dreams were full of action, adventure and well busy. I even managed to twist my ankle in my sleep last night.

*blinks*

I know.

It makes no sense. But I did.

Special. You can call me special.

Anyway, I need something quick and easy today.

I am out of ideas that are quick and easy right now. I have 15 minutes to get this written, proofed and posted.

So I checked The Blog Challenge Prompt Page and they had the perfect prompt for today! Yes they did!

What you didn’t know that The Blog Dare is helping us newbie bloggers through this 365 day process? Did you think I was THAT crazy? Yeah, you’re right I am. But yes they do have help for us anyway. Love them for that.

Today’s prompt is: Your Favorite Childhood Cartoon.

That is way quick.

That is easy.

I can do that in 15 minutes-no worries!

My favorite childhood cartoon is Star Blazers.

Loved it! Would run home from school to catch it. Then do my chores.

Totally broke the rules on that one. We were supposed to do chores first then turn on the tv. But we watched Star Blazers then did our chores then watched more cartoons. Star Blazers was just too awesome to miss.

There you have it, my fav childhood cartoon.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

