WYSKW-I wish I was sleeping, no wait, not really

Good…*yawn*… Morning

*pries eyes open*

No. Lets try that again.

Good Morning.

*lifts head*

Again.

Good Morning!

*shiny eyes, focusing*

Ahhh, there is it.

Yes good morning to all of you. How is your day going? Mine is going and it seems to have begun with out me. I didn’t mean for that to happen. But it has. I’m playing catch-up.

On the brite side, I slept amazingly well! Could that have something to do with the Frangelico I gargled then swallowed the fact that I was up until 11? Not dancing, although I wish! No I was up late labeling photos. Lots of photos. I really have no idea how many photos but I know how much I paid to have them printed. *gasps* And I know how heavy they all are in one bag.

Not a plastic bag, they are evil. And lame. No drug store plastic bag coulda handled the weight of all my pics. Not even close. I had to bring my own to handle the heft.

This is what I am working on: 7 1/2 Boxes and 2 Envelopes worth of photos.

That is a lot of pictures.

To be labeled, sorted and packed. By Friday.

I’m going on the scrap retreat-woohooo!!!

But labeling kept me up late. Too late. On a work night. But that part is done-o-la! Tonite the sorting will be what keeps me up. I’m feeling it already.

*eyes getting heavy*

I over slept by 15 minutes. And I’m groggy. I think that has to do with the liquor. It was only a tad, but wow that is powerful stuff! (Drink in moderation my peeps cos I love you and wouldn’t want any trouble or losses.)

I need a set of toothpicks to make it through this day. Or perhaps a cup of weak caffeinated tea. Caffeine is a no-no, but sometimes you just gotta. It only takes a smidge for me so a weak cup of tea usually does the trick. Problem is it keeps ‘doing’. That tiny bit o caffeine will be working in my system untill 10 pm tonite. Sometimes later. It’s a Catch 22 if you will.

I don’t really wish I was sleeping still, but I do wish I was up and at ’em. Like yesterday. That was a wonderful, got so much done type of day.

Totally not gonna happen.

Today is going to be a long day.

I hope your day is full of spunk and energy! If I see you, you should know, I’m totally going to siphon some of that spunk right off you because I wish I was sleeping, but not really.

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General, Hahahaha, What You Should Know Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

