Am I crazy?

Well honestly, we all knew the answer to that, didn’t we. Didn’t we?

I guess we’ll just have to say I’m crazier now. I am going to attempt “The Blog Dare” from BloggyMoms– a challenge to write AND post 365 blogs in 2011. That is one a day for my fellow non-math types. *gasp!* One a day!

I. Know.

I. Don’t. Know.

But. I. Will.

Gonna give this a go. Cos I am now crazier.

This will be fun, challenging, interesting and who know’s all else.

I may fail. You’ll forgive me I hope.

There is hope. There is help. Not only does Bloggy Mom’s have prompts to help and my friend has a blog. A great blog. She’s a long time blogger and has done the 365 challenge before. (Odd, she is not re-signing up this year. Hmm…should I learn from that?) But back to her, she has begun her own little thing for this year. It’s called Project We. Great ideas for blogging through the 52 weeks this year. Goal is 2-3 posts a week. (Sounds much more reasonable doesn’t it.) She has posted topic ideas and has invited everyone to find a ‘We’ and join her. The ‘We’ is with her own daughter who also has been bitten by the blog bug. I think they will not fail. And I do plan on using their idea list if needed. So thanks: www.jennyonthespot.com for the help that I am sure to use!

Today is day one. My success has begun!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Blog 365, General, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

