Yet another cause of wrinkles-apparently

While driving into town the other day, we got stuck behind one of those little MJB cars. An older one that was burning oil in the worst way. Being Northwesterners on a sunny day, we had the windows rolled down enjoying the last of warm breezes. Our car filled with that yummy awful burnt oil smell. As the odor engulfed the interior, my youngest made a comment that made me laugh out loud. Would I have been drinking any milk, it may have drizzled out my nose. This is the comment:

“Ugh! That smell! That car is so stinky it is make my face wrinkle!”

I love that!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in Hahahaha. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

