Depeche Mode took my picture!

Yes they did! I know what you’re thinking: no they di’nt, but it’s true. They did. They totally took a pic of me. ME. Yup. Me. Still not believing it? Fine. Here is the proof:

http://www.depechemode.com/tour/tourblog.html.

Go ahead, take a peek, I’m in photo number 22. I’ll wait.

*crickets chirping*.

Did you see me?! How awesome is that! It’s me! Right there! No THERE. Uh-uh in section 110. No the one in the gray t-shirt. Standing. Yup, now you got it!

Depeche Mode took a picture of ME…and 16,000 of my closest friends! Awesome!

About Sheila's Thinkerings

Happily married wife, happily mommied mom. I am far from perfect but I don't mind. Also I am a wee bit crazy, it's true. Just ask anyone who's ever met me...
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Depeche Mode took my picture!

  1. Tanya says:

    You so funny! (looking!) 😉

  2. Dumblond says:

    I would love to hear more about this concert! I love Depeche Mode!

Leave a Reply

